What is modified phase one?
Currently, Benton and Franklin Counties are in a modified phase 1 of Governor Jay Inslee's Safe Start plan.
What does this mean?  Which businesses are open & what are the guidelines?
According to the Benton-Franklin Health District:
Modified Phase 1 is specific to Benton and Franklin …
Outdoor dining in the Tri-Cities...
The Tri-Cities are continuing with phase 1.5 of the Safe Start program to re-open businesses, including restaurants, with outdoor seating.  As of now, restaurants can operate at 50% outdoor capacity.
Obviously, most are waiting for restaurants and businesses to be open as normal...

Load More Articles